Altuzarra, Creatures of the Wind, and More: The Complete List of 2014 CFDA Winners

Photo: Larry Busacca/2014 Getty Images

The moment we’ve all been waiting for! Here are the winners of tonight’s CFDA Awards:

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Joseph Altuzarra of Altuzarra

Menswear Designer of the Year: Public School’s Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne

Accessories Designer of the Year: The Row’s Mary-Kate Olsen and Ashley Olsen

Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent in Womenswear: Creatures of the Wind’s Shane Gabier and Christopher Peters

Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent in Menswear: Tim Coppens

Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent in Accessories Design: Irene Neuwirth

Fashion Icon Award: Rihanna

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Tom Ford

The International Award: Raf Simons for Dior

Altuzarra, Public School Win 2014 CFDA Awards